My true feelings.

dee7799baa54076119428cb71bd6b471

Hello everyone. How ya’ll doing? Well I am ok. I guess. Woke up today feeling so strange, have been like this all day long. I feel like something is wrong with me, that I look around and see nothing or no one to help me through this situation, no one I can trust. I look forward and I see nothing is going right. I don’t know why I feel this way, I don’t know if tomorrow when I wake up I will be all fine. Don’t really know what’s going on, what’s bothering me. I feel a kind of sadness mixed with pain and fear, feels like something is going to happen and I might not know how to react to that. I don’t really know. I don’t even know why I’m writing it here, maybe I just wanted to let these words and tears come out somehow. Anyways, what I ask is please, pray for me. For my health, my heart and that God gives me peace of mind. I need strength. This is my prayer tonight. 

I love you all. Thank you all so much for the support.

Camila

6 thoughts on “My true feelings.

  1. Since the words you write so often give me hope and comfort at the right moments, I will return the favour by praying for you tonight. I hope you are just brewing a cold and will feel much better tomorrow. Jen xx

    Like

  2. Camila — your posts have been such a comfort to me in times of need… I am praying for you in your time of need. Is 12:2 Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid: For Yah, the Lord is my strength and my song; He also is become my salvation. Ps 34:4-6 I sought the Lord, and He heard me, and delivered my from all my fears. They looked unto Him and were radiant: and their faces were not ashamed. This poor man cried, and the Lord heard him, and saved him out of all his troubles. God is by your side and will not leave YOU ; ) kindly, a friend

    Like

  3. Camila,
    Take heart!
    I think we all have days and similar feelings at times.
    Rest assured, as promised, God does not allow you to experience more than you can endure and He promises to love you equally each day of eternity.
    Your Blog comments bless me daily.
    I hope you will search my site for even more of God’s reassurance.
    You are a blessing to many of us, so don’t let the Devil take away your and our joy!

    Jim

    Like

Leave a Reply

