I just want …

I just want to sit with you and think about life
I just want to sit with you and think about the future
I just want to sit with you and think about the past
I just want to sit with you and think about the world
I just want to sit with you and think about cloud shapes
I just want to sit with you and listen to the music
I just want to sit with you and listen to the sounds
I just want to sit with you and listen to the wind blowing
I just want to sit with you and remember lying in the middle of the road with not a care
I just want to sit with you and remember the simplicity of life
I just want to sit with you and remember the good times
I Just want to sit with you and remember our fights
I just want to sit with you and smile at the good times
I just want to sit with you and smile at world
I just want to sit with you and smile at our God
I just want to sit with you and smile at laughter
I just want to sit with you and smile at the darkness
I just want to sit with you and smile at the stars
I just want to sit with you and smile at the memories
I just want to sit with you and cry for all those times I never did
I just want to sit with you and cry whilst we listen to the music
I just want to sit with you and cry at the memories
I just want to sit with you and cry for the world
I just want to sit with you and cry for the future
I Just want to sit with you and cry at the news
I just want to sit with you and know your mine forever
I just want to sit with you.

Leave a Reply

